Top Menu

About Us

Our staff is dedicated to implementing new graphics and new print technology that our competitors can’t offer, in order to make your company look its very best. Don’t let price alone make your decision. Thunder Bridge Trading Company will give you the lasting quality that you’re looking for, to withstand hundreds of washings. We are proud to guarantee our work for life! Quick turnaround is another priority at Thunder Bridge Trading Company. There are very few printers around the United States who can say they ship their orders in two days. 

The selections shown on our website are some of the most popular styles and products. These represent a small percentage of items available. Please feel free to contact our friendly sales staff for any items you don’t see shown on the website. 

Sincerely, 
keith_tina
Owners

 


Meet Our Staff

Jim
General Manager
jamesl@rbshirts.com

Larry
Sales Manager
larryg@rbsactivewear.com

Gary
Thunder Bridge Sales Rep
garyb@thunderbridgetc.com

Mark
Monroe Store Manager
markw@thunderbridgetc.com

Eric
S.W. WI Sales Rep
ericr@rbsactivewear.com

Deb
Director of Administration
debc07@rbsactivewear.com

Rhonda
Inside Sales/Cust. Service
rhondaf@rbsactivewear.com

Ranee
Inside Sales/Cust. Service
raneeo@rbsactivewear.com

Mary
Inside Sales/Cust. Service
maryj@rbsactivewear.com

Tacara
Inside Sales/Cust. Service
tacaras@rbsactivewear.com

Angie
Inside Sales/Customer Service

Brook
Inside Sales/Customer Service

Kristen
Inside Sales/Customer Service

Kaarn
Customer Service

Barb
Data Entry Mgr / Inside Sales
barbb@rbsactivewear.com

Darlyne
Office Assistant

Melissa
Sales / Graphic Design
melissar@rbsactivewear.com

Heather
Graphic Design
heatherh@rbsactivewear.com

Sean
Graphic Design
seana@rbsactivewear.com

Taylor
Graphic Design

Amy
Graphic Design

Courtney
Graphic Design

Andy
Production Lead
andyc@rbsactivewear.com

Scott
Screen Print Technician

Karin
Screen Print Technician

Tami
Screen Print Technician

Heath
Screen Print Technician

Cody
Screen Print Technician

Jess
Screen Print Technician

Travis
Screen Print Technician

Brian
Pre-Press Ink Technician

Dean
Receiving Manager

Lorna
Shipping Manager

Jon
Screen Prep Technician

Emily
Embroidery Lead
emilyl@rbsactivewear.com

Mary
Embroidery Technician
marym@rbsactivewear.com